All Collections
Frequently Asked Questions
What happens to my data when I cancel?
What happens to my data when I cancel?
Handy Metellus avatar
Written by Handy Metellus
Updated over a week ago

Your data will remain in your account for a period of up to 90 days from the date of your last payment.

If you wish to take a longer payment vacation, you can arrange a reduced payment plan to cover storage with our support team.

Did this answer your question?