All Collections
Account Management
How to Remove a Team Member From Your Account
How to Remove a Team Member From Your Account
Handy Metellus avatar
Written by Handy Metellus
Updated over a week ago

How to remove a team member from your account

Important: Once a team member is removed from an account, they can no longer be added as a team member to an account.

  1. From the dashboard click on your profile image.

  2. Select team.

  3. Go to the team member row and click the 3 dots.

  4. Click Remove.

  5. Before clicking Delete, please be sure if you want to remove this team member. Once removed, they cannot be added back.

Did this answer your question?